this is all i seem to be able to post about ... musiccc :)
1 . New Boyz & Ray J - Tie Me Down (hot beat and truuenesss :) ]
2 . Shakira - She Wolf (video {first Part} is phenom !]
3 . Justin Bieber - One Time (he's like 12, but it's a cute song]
4 . Mariah Carey - Obsessed (video is really funny, and i like the beat ]
5 . Drake and Trey Songz - Successful (.. haha . yeahh]
Monday, November 30, 2009
Friday, November 20, 2009
Thursday, November 19, 2009
New Favourite Songz --
1 . Invinted Sex - Trey Songz ( i couldn't care less about the video but i love thee song)
2 . Forever - Drake ( loveee thiss)
3 . Money to Blow - Birdman , Weezy , Drake ( i love thee hook )
i'm not sure what else now ..
but
i'll be 18 tommorrow
muthafuckaahhhss :)
2 . Forever - Drake ( loveee thiss)
3 . Money to Blow - Birdman , Weezy , Drake ( i love thee hook )
i'm not sure what else now ..
but
i'll be 18 tommorrow
muthafuckaahhhss :)
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
most epic wish EVER ...
well , that is until 2011 ...
Tomorrow is November 11th ... which translates to 11,11
and at 11:11 am & 11:11 pm i shall make two of the most epic wishes of my life ....
yuu think this is awesome .. wait til 11,11,2011 @ 11:11 ....
fuck , yes !
btw , you should go read MLIA ; it will complete your life ...
Tomorrow is November 11th ... which translates to 11,11
and at 11:11 am & 11:11 pm i shall make two of the most epic wishes of my life ....
yuu think this is awesome .. wait til 11,11,2011 @ 11:11 ....
fuck , yes !
btw , you should go read MLIA ; it will complete your life ...
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
i can't wait
for alice in wonderland
tim burton style

- depp is wonderfull .
[take a look at the pheonomenal castt]

[the queen of heartss]

[thee white queen]

[tweedle dee &nd tweedle dumb]



march 5 , 2O1O
check it out
tim burton style
- depp is wonderfull .
[take a look at the pheonomenal castt]
[the queen of heartss]
[thee white queen]
[tweedle dee &nd tweedle dumb]
march 5 , 2O1O
check it out
Thursday, October 22, 2009
faeries .
i twas a faerie . check me out :)


[E]very time a child says, "I don't believe in fairies,"
there is a fairy somewhere that falls down dead.
~James Matthew Barrie, Peter Pan


[E]very time a child says, "I don't believe in fairies,"
there is a fairy somewhere that falls down dead.
~James Matthew Barrie, Peter Pan
ℓabels:
events,
fetishes/phases,
life,
random
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
henna my henna, eh ?
so, i'm in Printing Graphics class for thee hours while the Sophomores and Juniors take the PSAT . so i'm gonna let ya'll in on a new fetishh of mine : Henna !
*correct : i wasn't in that class for three hours .. & it is now fourth period as i am posting this
i know you don't care , just thought'd i'd share :)








you get thee gist :)
background info
*correct : i wasn't in that class for three hours .. & it is now fourth period as i am posting this
i know you don't care , just thought'd i'd share :)

you get thee gist :)
background info
Saturday, October 10, 2009
websites that engulft me - -
alright, so over the past few months i've had some shitty stuff
happen to me, all of it being my fault , but something that has
kept me "giddy" is being able to access these said websites and
read about other people's problems and such :)
* just to throw this out there ; my boyfrann makes me happiest ..
as if it needed to be saidd .
FML : fuck my life
this site is just a compilation of stupid and unfortunate shit that's
happened to people all over the world. i was at the library last
week and came across the book version, i proceded to check it out
and take it to school with me when class gets less than breathtaking.
(all the time]. i was a hit in latin class because i had not only the teacher
but most of the students around me laughing til their insides hurt at the
stupid things that had happened to people. alot of people already know about
this site, i just wanted to give it its proper shout out on my blog ...
you should try it, it just might make your day a little bit better :)
My Life is Average
its like a branch off of FML, except its happy little hokey things that warm your
heart when you read them. i've just discovered this site because at my school
they have FML blocked, so we procede to reroute our dedication to MyLifeIsAverage.
presto* your day is a teensy bit better :)
PostSecret
The Blogspot
PosteSecret on Twitter
The Archive
The Community
The History
Spanish , French , Chinese , German
happen to me, all of it being my fault , but something that has
kept me "giddy" is being able to access these said websites and
read about other people's problems and such :)
* just to throw this out there ; my boyfrann makes me happiest ..
as if it needed to be saidd .
FML : fuck my life
this site is just a compilation of stupid and unfortunate shit that's
happened to people all over the world. i was at the library last
week and came across the book version, i proceded to check it out
and take it to school with me when class gets less than breathtaking.
(all the time]. i was a hit in latin class because i had not only the teacher
but most of the students around me laughing til their insides hurt at the
stupid things that had happened to people. alot of people already know about
this site, i just wanted to give it its proper shout out on my blog ...
you should try it, it just might make your day a little bit better :)
My Life is Average
its like a branch off of FML, except its happy little hokey things that warm your
heart when you read them. i've just discovered this site because at my school
they have FML blocked, so we procede to reroute our dedication to MyLifeIsAverage.
presto* your day is a teensy bit better :)
PostSecret
The Blogspot
PosteSecret on Twitter
The Archive
The Community
The History
Spanish , French , Chinese , German
ℓabels:
fetishes/phases,
life,
quotes,
random,
when you're bored
Friday, September 4, 2009
Summer 2OO9 music list -- .
1 . Keri Hilson , Neyo & Kanye - Knock You Down (this video inspired my first day of school outfit :) ]
2 . BEP - I Gotta Feeling (i get soo crazy & buckwild to this song , it's not even funny .]
3 . BEP - Boom Boom Pow (hot beat , duh]
4 . New Boyz - You're a Jerk ( i can't jerk to save my life but i loveee this song]
5 . Cold Flamez - Miss Me Kiss Me Lick Me (another jerking song that's hot as hell]
6 . Jay-z & Rihanna - Run This Town ( i love Rihanna's Raw vocals in this song]
7 . Jay Sean & Wayne - Down ( this is a good song to sing to , Jay has an angelic voice]
8 . Beyonce & KANYE - Ego (i love his part in this song]
9 . Lady Gaga - Love Games ( even though i knew this song way before anyone else , i still love it . thee video is hot too]
1O. Mario - Breakup ( this song is sooo hot , i love thee beat]
11. Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty (i don't know what thee fuck they're saying , but thee shits hot]
12. Soulja Boy - Swag On (... i have my own little sign language for this song :) ]
13. Taylor Swift - You Belong to Me ( I LOVEE this video *she looks horrible with brown hair , and thee vocals are good for singing]
14. Anything from TROOP 41 (google them]
15. Rebirth of Slick (Cool like that] - old but hella good beat & great rhymes
16. Dorrough - Ice Cream Paint Job (all i have to say is : Yeah buddy , rolling like a big shot]
17. Drake - Best I Ever Had (i've loved him since Degrassi ]
18. Katy Perry - Waking Up In Vegas (love thee vocals & thee vid]
19. Kid Cudi , Kanye & ? - Poke Her Face {Make her say} - I love thee Remix of thee fabulous Gaga song
2O. Wale & Lady Gaga - Chillen (great vocals Gaga]
*21. Kid Cudi - Day & Night :)
2 . BEP - I Gotta Feeling (i get soo crazy & buckwild to this song , it's not even funny .]
3 . BEP - Boom Boom Pow (hot beat , duh]
4 . New Boyz - You're a Jerk ( i can't jerk to save my life but i loveee this song]
5 . Cold Flamez - Miss Me Kiss Me Lick Me (another jerking song that's hot as hell]
6 . Jay-z & Rihanna - Run This Town ( i love Rihanna's Raw vocals in this song]
7 . Jay Sean & Wayne - Down ( this is a good song to sing to , Jay has an angelic voice]
8 . Beyonce & KANYE - Ego (i love his part in this song]
9 . Lady Gaga - Love Games ( even though i knew this song way before anyone else , i still love it . thee video is hot too]
1O. Mario - Breakup ( this song is sooo hot , i love thee beat]
11. Nicki Minaj - Beam Me Up Scotty (i don't know what thee fuck they're saying , but thee shits hot]
12. Soulja Boy - Swag On (... i have my own little sign language for this song :) ]
13. Taylor Swift - You Belong to Me ( I LOVEE this video *she looks horrible with brown hair , and thee vocals are good for singing]
14. Anything from TROOP 41 (google them]
15. Rebirth of Slick (Cool like that] - old but hella good beat & great rhymes
16. Dorrough - Ice Cream Paint Job (all i have to say is : Yeah buddy , rolling like a big shot]
17. Drake - Best I Ever Had (i've loved him since Degrassi ]
18. Katy Perry - Waking Up In Vegas (love thee vocals & thee vid]
19. Kid Cudi , Kanye & ? - Poke Her Face {Make her say} - I love thee Remix of thee fabulous Gaga song
2O. Wale & Lady Gaga - Chillen (great vocals Gaga]
*21. Kid Cudi - Day & Night :)
ℓabels:
fetishes/phases,
music,
MUSIC BITCHES,
random,
summer,
surveys and lists,
when you're bored
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
Smile --
Okay so this post was generated when I was sitting in Spanish class thinking about why are there so many freaking ways to emote a smiley ? like seriously . here’s a few ;;
:-)
:)
:]
O___o
o___.
.__.
~____~
(:
[:
^_____^
:D
:P
:}
:j
:J
* Curtesy of Javier Marquez ..
Like seriously .. I bet there are way more ..

:-)
:)
:]
O___o
o___.
.__.
~____~
(:
[:
^_____^
:D
:P
:}
:j
:J
* Curtesy of Javier Marquez ..
Like seriously .. I bet there are way more ..
I’ve changedd (this is old] --
How you ask? I’ve grown up, matured a bit . I can’t say that I’ve changed for thee better (well now I can] . but I have stopped my old ways & my outlook on life has changed a lot. My tastes in almost everything has changed also . part of it was just due but half of it is because of my wonderful boyfriend Reno.
New likes
· Tomatoes
· Pepper
· Eggs
· Most recently (again this is old as hell] – forward facing “f”s
· Country homes
· Yellow
· Short hair styles
· The love of series of books , not just one
· Movies from the 8O’s
· Hippie `ishh .
· West Coast Rap & Baltimore Club Music
· Slow and Indie Artists as opposed to In-Thee-Now Artists
New Dislikes
· My current weight (not telling, don’t ask] _ -- I have also stopped taking my Concert (35mg] for my ADHD , therefore I have gained booku weight & am no longer happie with my stomach (Reno likes it though] .. my ass & tits continue to grow … bah !!
· Spanish Class (old] , English Class (old], and just school in general(still standinggg] .. I’m sick of it all !
-- I also know how to take a hit , I’ve toughened up a lot (actually I lied, just a bit :) ]
-- I no longer feel thee need to facebook or otherwise stalk the guy I like, I am still nosy but not in a bad obsessive way (doesn’t apply cuz I have a boyfrann & I be on his page like all thee time – jk ]
-- I feel like thee people I’ve met, interacted with & learned to love have helped that change along thee way
-- friendships kept, made, reignited, etc. have been a theme of this year :)
* updated parts are in (here]
New likes
· Tomatoes
· Pepper
· Eggs
· Most recently (again this is old as hell] – forward facing “f”s
· Country homes
· Yellow
· Short hair styles
· The love of series of books , not just one
· Movies from the 8O’s
· Hippie `ishh .
· West Coast Rap & Baltimore Club Music
· Slow and Indie Artists as opposed to In-Thee-Now Artists
New Dislikes
· My current weight (not telling, don’t ask] _ -- I have also stopped taking my Concert (35mg] for my ADHD , therefore I have gained booku weight & am no longer happie with my stomach (Reno likes it though] .. my ass & tits continue to grow … bah !!
· Spanish Class (old] , English Class (old], and just school in general(still standinggg] .. I’m sick of it all !
-- I also know how to take a hit , I’ve toughened up a lot (actually I lied, just a bit :) ]
-- I no longer feel thee need to facebook or otherwise stalk the guy I like, I am still nosy but not in a bad obsessive way (doesn’t apply cuz I have a boyfrann & I be on his page like all thee time – jk ]
-- I feel like thee people I’ve met, interacted with & learned to love have helped that change along thee way
-- friendships kept, made, reignited, etc. have been a theme of this year :)
* updated parts are in (here]
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Camp - -
Monday, June 15, 2009
Funniest `ish I've Seen In A Long Time --
First Watchh ;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCdmiZyyGjQ
now watch - thee making of ;;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DkbB0u26mMY
you'll pee you're freaking pants ;; .
ENJOY .
p.s. befriend themm
http://www.myspace.com/andrew_cantu
http://www.myspace.com/isaac_trevino
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCdmiZyyGjQ
now watch - thee making of ;;
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DkbB0u26mMY
you'll pee you're freaking pants ;; .
ENJOY .
p.s. befriend themm
http://www.myspace.com/andrew_cantu
http://www.myspace.com/isaac_trevino
mah new obsesionnn ;
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
babble .
for one i would like to know what thee hell WI-FI stands for ....
anybody know ?
get at meh
Sunday, June 7, 2009
tired ...
i'm tired of looking at that same damn thing everytime i come to my own freaking site . so imma post this ... you know why ? bc i'm too busy to post anything else with more content . thank you have a nice dayy .
- fin .
- fin .
Sunday, April 5, 2009
weirdd . - -editedd
Do you love everyone?
* pretty much ; i only hate one person really . most people know who it is ;)
-- edit : we're cool now . she apologizedd .
What's your favorite sexual position?
* me on thee bottom . leqs spreadd openn
When did you lose your virginty
* last june (`O8] . june like 12th i think .
What's your favorite color?
* blue & a dusty rosey pink ; hard to describe , so let's stick with blue :)
Do you reget losing your virginty?
* to that person yes. all together ;fuck no !
What's your sexualty or orientation?
* i'm bisexuall :)
What do you reget doing in the 7th grade?
* err ; talking about sex on aim & getting all my friends busted and losing all my really close best friendss
What's your zodiac sign?
* SCORPIO bby :)
Do people judge you?
* of course , i'm not perfect .
Do you love your body?
* yes.
Are u allergic to anything or anyone?
* kephlex - chicken pox medicine & err . a few people
Where was your first kiss at?
* um . at school in thee hallway :)
Which one do you prefer girls or boys?
* gosh . boys have dicks girls have boobs . hard choice .. dayummm
Would cut yourself or take pills to get away from the pain?
* yeah . that's why i was gone for a week or two last monthh
Who was the first boy you loved?
* Goddayumm. i think the first i really truly loved ; Henry Tre Wright ..
Well thats all you need to know about me if you wanna ask me another question just put it in the comment boxes!
* pretty much ; i only hate one person really . most people know who it is ;)
-- edit : we're cool now . she apologizedd .
What's your favorite sexual position?
* me on thee bottom . leqs spreadd openn
When did you lose your virginty
* last june (`O8] . june like 12th i think .
What's your favorite color?
* blue & a dusty rosey pink ; hard to describe , so let's stick with blue :)
Do you reget losing your virginty?
* to that person yes. all together ;fuck no !
What's your sexualty or orientation?
* i'm bisexuall :)
What do you reget doing in the 7th grade?
* err ; talking about sex on aim & getting all my friends busted and losing all my really close best friendss
What's your zodiac sign?
* SCORPIO bby :)
Do people judge you?
* of course , i'm not perfect .
Do you love your body?
* yes.
Are u allergic to anything or anyone?
* kephlex - chicken pox medicine & err . a few people
Where was your first kiss at?
* um . at school in thee hallway :)
Which one do you prefer girls or boys?
* gosh . boys have dicks girls have boobs . hard choice .. dayummm
Would cut yourself or take pills to get away from the pain?
* yeah . that's why i was gone for a week or two last monthh
Who was the first boy you loved?
* Goddayumm. i think the first i really truly loved ; Henry Tre Wright ..
Well thats all you need to know about me if you wanna ask me another question just put it in the comment boxes!
ℓabels:
surveys and lists,
when you're bored
Saturday, March 28, 2009
jocker --*
hmm . so i just so happen to be a mad hard jockerr .
so i'm gonna start an "ask sarka"
thing like princess cee helen's "ask cece"
except . i'm just gonna write to you .
my email is kikumomolove@hotmail.com
get at me :) -- kaey ?
seriously . ask me ANYTHING . i won't be offended at all .
so i'm gonna start an "ask sarka"
thing like princess cee helen's "ask cece"
except . i'm just gonna write to you .
my email is kikumomolove@hotmail.com
get at me :) -- kaey ?
seriously . ask me ANYTHING . i won't be offended at all .
ℓabels:
ask sarka,
princess cee helen,
when you're bored
baby names --*
alright . so here are thee girl names that i want to choose from :
marisella rose - marisella is a name i made up in a creative writing class & fell in love with
michi - my mother's middle name is michelle and she wants to be included
lisla marie - in the story that i wrote about marisella ; lisla was her twin sister
adelle or adelaide - i love this name so much !
ella michelle <--- eww , what was i thinking ... good lord :/
aeron skye
hayleigh cecile
diamond leigh - haha . sounds like a pornstar name :/
new .. PHEONIX - i'm hooked on this name . it could be for a boy or a girl .
pheonix rose
pheonix adryan
boy names :
donovan adrian - i love this guy named donovan whitaker :)
hooper - as a middle name or something bC everytime i see Hooper Schultz he makes me smile soooo freakin big
nikolaus - as a middle name .. hmm . self-evident to those who know me .
Míchaël - pronounced Mee-ki-ell ; it's thee hebrew/islamic version of michael
marisella rose - marisella is a name i made up in a creative writing class & fell in love with
michi - my mother's middle name is michelle and she wants to be included
lisla marie - in the story that i wrote about marisella ; lisla was her twin sister
adelle or adelaide - i love this name so much !
ella michelle <--- eww , what was i thinking ... good lord :/
aeron skye
hayleigh cecile
diamond leigh - haha . sounds like a pornstar name :/
new .. PHEONIX - i'm hooked on this name . it could be for a boy or a girl .
pheonix rose
pheonix adryan
boy names :
donovan adrian - i love this guy named donovan whitaker :)
hooper - as a middle name or something bC everytime i see Hooper Schultz he makes me smile soooo freakin big
nikolaus - as a middle name .. hmm . self-evident to those who know me .
Míchaël - pronounced Mee-ki-ell ; it's thee hebrew/islamic version of michael
ℓabels:
meaning,
random,
when you're bored
bus heirarchy --*
alright . so my bus driver is insane & really mean & extremely irrational . we've had many incidents with her (which is a whole nother blog in itself]. so we were raising hell to annoy her one morning and all us just happened to be black . we were in thee back of thee bus. so alex brings up about how blacks fought to get equal bus treatment and we continue to sit in thee back and consider that the "cool place". but thee funny thing is ; for my bus and my stop it wasn't always like that. in middle school the cool kids used to sit in thee front of thee bus but when we had a crazy bus driver she gave us assigned seats . so me and this girl named antoinette and these two boys named michael and darius were moved to thee back ; (we were thee cool kids]. so that's how my bus picked up the thing of "cool kids in the back" idk. i was thinking about how odd it is that you have a bus heirarchy. bC that kid alex just moved there and to be honest he's thee king of thee bus. i guess it's whosever loudest and funniest gets that position. i just so happen to be thee queen of thee bus ; haha . but anyways . just somethinq that came to my attention . thee old queen was hawaii . she used to sing really loud at thee top of her lungs all morning ; that's how she got that position.
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Holly Hill --*
alright . so for those of you that don't know ; i am clinically depressed. i have a therapist, psychologist, and a mentor. so when i was out with my mentor one day i shared with her my plan to overdose on pills and kill myself. some of you may criticise this way of thinking but obviously i wasn't in the right mind. she told my mother to not leave me alone. i was like a statue all thee way to my grandmother's house ; that night my mother told me to pack my bags, and that she was taking me to thee hospital . what hospital exactly we did not know . i ended up at holly hill . those were the worst day of my life. i cried for two days straight & slept through everything. when i finally got up a girl named amanda started talking to me and i made my first friend . she was a 12 year old cutter ; how sad, i thought . anyways. i proceded to make many a friend there . the ones i bonded with most were girls named haley t., emily r., selena, amanda, tiffany, rachel l., and most of all noelle. i was there for four days (one of thee shortests stays they've ever had] anyways. i came out with a different outlook on life. fin
Sunday, February 15, 2009
i bleed - - *
PURPLE & GOLD
i don't know why i have such i huge attachment to my highschool . i mean it's ridiculous. we're a school of excellence that has just lost our mayor of Teel Town
; lost our IB status ; and doesn't have enough parking spaces but yet i cannot wait for out 1O, 2O , 3O year reuinion. i will still be proud to say that i went to Needham B. Broughton High School. seirously. we don't have a mascot or anything . it's not like we honestly dominate in football anymore (even though we did beat leeseville [#one] last year for our homecoming game [first time in seven years] ever since CD & Lemar left] so i mean . seriously . thee people annoy thee fuck outa me but i love my school . maybe it's thee history behind it . or how prestigious i feel walking into it's doors every single day . maybe it's knowing that Martin Luther King Jr. himself spoke in the auditorium. or maybe it's the fact that we have thee best gym in our school system that can seat thee entire student body (2OOO+ students] . i don't know. but this is an ode to Needham B. Broughton High School & Mr. Roy Teel (Roy Teel day is February 1st]
i don't know why i have such i huge attachment to my highschool . i mean it's ridiculous. we're a school of excellence that has just lost our mayor of Teel Town
; lost our IB status ; and doesn't have enough parking spaces but yet i cannot wait for out 1O, 2O , 3O year reuinion. i will still be proud to say that i went to Needham B. Broughton High School. seirously. we don't have a mascot or anything . it's not like we honestly dominate in football anymore (even though we did beat leeseville [#one] last year for our homecoming game [first time in seven years] ever since CD & Lemar left] so i mean . seriously . thee people annoy thee fuck outa me but i love my school . maybe it's thee history behind it . or how prestigious i feel walking into it's doors every single day . maybe it's knowing that Martin Luther King Jr. himself spoke in the auditorium. or maybe it's the fact that we have thee best gym in our school system that can seat thee entire student body (2OOO+ students] . i don't know. but this is an ode to Needham B. Broughton High School & Mr. Roy Teel (Roy Teel day is February 1st]
Bella Bambina© - - *
Im Bella Bambina
Im flashy && glitz
I'll blind youh with mah bracelet
Im Bella Bambina
I strut in slow motion so every eye is on meh
I'll part a mosh pit like there's nothing to it
Im Bella Bambina
&& I don't trust youh with anything
Im so high on the food chain whenever ii turn my back
I get STABBED
Im Bella Bambina
Touch meh && I'll scream;;; I'll scream so loud
Daddy might even hear meh from Europe
Im Bella Bambina
I live inside of every girl
I'm like a fad you can't help but follow
Im Bella Bambina
&& I'll whisper youh silly little nothings
just to make the other girls jealous
im Bella Bambina
&& im a camera flash;;; it hurts but once youh recover
youh'll realize youh're loved
Im Bella Bambina
Im THAT girl you love to hate
The one youh would die to be friends with;;
I am THEE ONE
Im Bella Bambina
Don't youh love meh already?
©Tara Lynn Hart
aka Tara T-Fresh
Im flashy && glitz
I'll blind youh with mah bracelet
Im Bella Bambina
I strut in slow motion so every eye is on meh
I'll part a mosh pit like there's nothing to it
Im Bella Bambina
&& I don't trust youh with anything
Im so high on the food chain whenever ii turn my back
I get STABBED
Im Bella Bambina
Touch meh && I'll scream;;; I'll scream so loud
Daddy might even hear meh from Europe
Im Bella Bambina
I live inside of every girl
I'm like a fad you can't help but follow
Im Bella Bambina
&& I'll whisper youh silly little nothings
just to make the other girls jealous
im Bella Bambina
&& im a camera flash;;; it hurts but once youh recover
youh'll realize youh're loved
Im Bella Bambina
Im THAT girl you love to hate
The one youh would die to be friends with;;
I am THEE ONE
Im Bella Bambina
Don't youh love meh already?
©Tara Lynn Hart
aka Tara T-Fresh
sarka Khaos™- explained :)
Everyone who’s anyone seems to want to know: What is the purpose, history, and meaning of my alias/ stage name Sarka Khaos™. Well let’s start with the purpose. The purpose of this “alias” is like any other, to hide your true identity. For some, like Arthur Khaos™ it can become kind of alter-ego. That’s the only purpose of my alias, also if I happen to become famous I’m going to use it as my stage name. so be sure to Google Sarka Khaos™ in the coming years. The history is complicated. A boy named Niko made himself Arthur Khaos™ just as a MySpace™ name. he would initial all of his pictures with some variation of Arthur Khaos™ examples: [Arthur][Khaos] ™, AK, [A][K]. His signature font was Scriptina™. (gosh there a lot of ™ in this document, haha]. So Arthur had made a Family of Khoas including his father Brian McKnight (yes, thee Brian McKnight] and his older brother Brian McKnight Jr. (a.k.a. BJ]. Each name is chosen specifically for the person it is given to based on Norse meanings. Brian &nd BJ’s Khaos name’s were [Max][Khaos] for BJ &nd something else i can't remember for Brian Sr. I thought it was just something that he was doing for his family until he named one of our mutual friends Dom [Raven][Khaos] ™. I then asked him what was up and was a bit bashful about asking for my own Khaos name. My names were between Aeron Khaos and Sarka Khaos. We opted for Sarka because if my Khaos name had become Aeron I would have had the same initials (AK] as Arthur Khaos™. Sarka means “Maiden’s War”. If you think of an Amazon Warrior Queen, you’ll get the picture. For more information on the legend about the famous Amazon Sarka Google: Sarka. After I got my name he added me to his “Family of Khoas™” Album on his page; but after a fight he removed me but I kept my name ( much to his dismay]. But the rules are once a name has been used you cannot use it again, so I don’t have to worry about my name getting taken by anyone else (a hater or wannabee]. There are other members of the Khaos family that might not be know yet. The only other that I know of is [Violet][Khaos] ™ taken by a girl named **** &nd [Liz][Khaos] occupied by a girl named Elizabeth L. I once asked Arthur to give my friend Lauren a Khaos name and he refused because he said she wasn’t “Rock n’ Roll” or “Hardcore” enough for a Khaos name. I had to relay the bad news but she got over it. In another instance one of the girls Arthur was talking to had stopped talking to him so he refused to give her a Khaos name. so there you have it folks.
edit*: Xiomara means "ready for battle". i thought if i was gonna have an alias name mine as well have a middle name to go with it. i didn't take this name from anyone i know, so please don't hop on my cllit about it! tnx
ℓ♥ve [Sarka][Khaos] ™
dos dedos *
edit*: Xiomara means "ready for battle". i thought if i was gonna have an alias name mine as well have a middle name to go with it. i didn't take this name from anyone i know, so please don't hop on my cllit about it! tnx
ℓ♥ve [Sarka][Khaos] ™
dos dedos *
Friday, February 6, 2009
Gay Cats -- yes ; that's what i said
so when princess cee helen & nik came over a few sundays ago ; before thee shoot . nik took a liking to my cat Ollie , short for Oliver. as he was having a passionate make-out session with my cat thee Princess & I both began to wonder ; can cats or animals be gay . because lemme tell you ; he was not rejecting it in thee least. since many people view homosexuality as a disease or deformity so can cats get this "disease" ? so i askk you all : can cats or animals be gay ?
yes -
no -
maybee -
duhh -
i don't care -
please gimme your opinion.
hmm --> interestingg .
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_animals_displaying_homosexual_behavior
yes -
no -
maybee -
duhh -
i don't care -
please gimme your opinion.
hmm --> interestingg .
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_animals_displaying_homosexual_behavior
ℓabels:
niko,
princess cee helen,
questions?
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
why do we love love ? --
because i'm so lazy & don't wanna put it up myself ; i'm telling you to go to her site & watch this video ; it's quite dank :)
http://sugaremul.blogspot.com/2009/01/blog-post.html
so go & watchh . & please please tell me you understand thee story line & thee theme ;
kaey more soon ! like really soon .
http://sugaremul.blogspot.com/2009/01/blog-post.html
so go & watchh . & please please tell me you understand thee story line & thee theme ;
kaey more soon ! like really soon .
Monday, February 2, 2009
Random Things -- i guess . - - *
- i'm starting a petting zoo in my house, wanna visit ? 5 cats, a dog , & a guinea pig (had to give this little sucker away :[ , he started an intense alergic reaction for my mommy :/ ).
- i have a younger sister i dont live with bC ...
- i'm adopted by my cousin on my mum's side of thee family
- in fifth grade this girl named Breanna McGahee started calling me Oreo & it stuck
- i have so many networking sites under my name that i lose thee passwords and make new ones hence, i have like 5 blogger websites (livemahlife.blogspot.com]; same with emails
- i want many tattoos & peircings when i become legal :)
- i tan really easily (even though i don't want to ] & my tan lines stay for up to a year , i've also been severly sunburned and peeled . ( this is rare for an African-American girl , if you were wondering why this is randomm ]
- i rarely sweat, only when i dance or am walking a long distance in 98degree+ weather
- i adore cheetah print anything & everything
- i like making up nicknames / aliases for myself
- i shop at thee goodwill quite frequently
- i don't own a pair of jeans that are more than $25 , & no i'm not poor . i'm frugal
- i don't even use ice in my drink bC i get really bad brain freezes but i love ICEES , milkshakes, ice cream & frappacinos
- i love to design myspace pages & i'm pretty darn good , if you ask me :)
- i've never smoked weed in my life ; yes , seriously .... (about that)
- i can run in 3 inch heels
- when i dyed my hair last year it turned orange & alot of my hair fell out ; but i was lucky that i had alot of hair bC you couldn't even tell
- i wish i was still a soprano like i was before my voice changed like freshman year
- my favourite holiday is Christmas because you get to sing Christmas Carols , lame i know
- i become infatuated with thee most random things at a time : ex. hello kitty , monkeys, various people , etc.
- i'm very obsessive about checking my facebook messages & picking up the phone when it rings (i can't not pick it up or at least look , but i will/can reject you]
- i am a self diagnosed pathological liar
- i did this thing because my mum & cece did . i kinda want niko to read it & do it too :)
- i almost got shut down by facebook because of a scandy picture ; but they didn't ;)
- err ; one of thee best days of my life i accumulated the whopping total of seven bruises
becasue i'm greedy --> i wish i were tall enough to be a model because i'm pretty damn good at it . i think .
*NEW - 2.15.O9
i always put on music when i vacuum .
i will keep adding to this :) * & changing thingss
Friday, January 30, 2009
kaitlyn lyell - - *

this girl is thee ultimate. we became bff's in thee third grade. she's beautiful, strong, and independent . chances are she could whoop your tooshy; she's a swimmer . self explanatory . she's my other half. we have so many insiders we can't even remember them all . she's thee filling to mah oreo & thee juice to my gusher . she's thee smile to my goldfish & thee cake batter to my ice cream :) she & i were made for each other's companionship , like duhh .
ℓabels:
do you matter ?,
friendship,
kaitlyn
lamb- - :)
lauren ashley morgan - - this girl is pretty much all i've got right about now. she is my world, haha . we've never gotten into a fight, ever . she never judges and never speaks illy of me. i love her so much . we're like long lost sisters. sneaking out . never getting caught. crazy nights. McDonald's at five a.m. she really doesn't know how much it means to me to have her friendship at times like these. i don't deserve her especially when she's been thought it all & never ever , not once FALTERED .
ℓabels:
do you matter ?,
friendship,
lauren
princess cecelia . - -*
heck yes ! princess cee helen inspires me to be more than i already am. she makes me want to be my best. hm, weird how quickly someone can change you within two mere encounters and one elongated one ? she's older and we have thee same birthday ; that explains quite a bit :) . she likes to take pictures ; i like to be in them . she so beautiful i once told my friend : "everytime i'm around cece i just want to jump on her, she's so gorgeous" even though she's gorgeous she isn't thee least bit arrogant about it. i read her blog daily , if i can. almost obsesively (her life fascinates meh ], so i have my faults .
ℓabels:
do you matter ?,
friendship,
princess cee helen
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
